Leave a Review for Our Team

Are you satisfied with our reliable tree service? Did our experts complete the task without causing any damage to your property? Were our prices fair and reasonable? Let us know by sending us your feedback! Your comments will help us develop better service quality and provide improved solutions to property owners, so feel free to submit your review on our Google Business page!

Iceman Iceman
Iceman Iceman
2024-03-30
Very good and professional job and competitive pricing, Fast and reliable.
Linda Figueroa
Linda Figueroa
2024-03-19
Very impressed with the service. It was completed in a timely manner and affordable. I am sharing before and afterward pics.
Mighty Bolton
Mighty Bolton
2024-03-18
The best service I ever had done.
Oscar Quiroz
Oscar Quiroz
2024-03-14
Mr.Garcia is very professional, he showed up to site on time as promised, i actually got out of work early to observe the work going on and I was impressed with the guy on top of the tree and was impressed by the way he tied every single branch and landed on the ground exactly where he wanted, didn't damage or hit any of my property, even having 2 large sheds in the property, I strongly recommend Mr. Garcia and his crew for any work needed for tree services, another note, he won't hesitate to dibwhat customers want.
Kenny McGlasson
Kenny McGlasson
2024-03-06
I had Garcia’s Tree Experts come out and remove two large live oak trees and trim two others. They did a fantastic job. They were quick, safe and removed all of the debris. They left my property extremely clean. Frank was very professional and all of his employees were very respectful of my house and property. I would highly recommend this tree cutting company to remove any unwanted trees or limbs at your home.
Dennis Torres
Dennis Torres
2024-03-02
Very professional,very efficient. Job was done as discussed. Would definitely hire again
Joan Ownbey
Joan Ownbey
2024-03-02
I highly recommend this tree company. I had three trees trimmed today. The owner and staff are very professional. I will definitely use them again
Paul Burkhardt
Paul Burkhardt
2024-02-14
Great communication Showed up on time and completed the job without issue and cleaned up and left the property in great condition.
Steffany Killpack-Larsen
Steffany Killpack-Larsen
2024-02-02
This company did a great job. We had a huge pine tree that had died and they came out same day to give us a quote and removed the whole thing by the next day. Workers were super nice and professional and it was done for a fair price! We’d 100% recommend using this company for any tree removal or maintenance.
Andi Rumley
Andi Rumley
2024-01-28
The guys did a great job.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Garcia's Tree Experts
Average rating:  
 7 reviews
by Lisa on Garcia's Tree Experts
Tree trimming

They did a good job. I'm only giving them a 4 star because of some little things( like not blowing all leaves off which could have been because they were tired). Will I recommend them yes three of my neighbors got their card for them to have some trees trimmed.

by Alfonso Weaver on Garcia's Tree Experts
Knew What They Were Doing

We had a pretty bad storm recently and one of my trees was struck by lightning, and consequently died. So I hired this tree pruning and removal company to come and safely remove the tree so it did not damage my home. They did exactly that, no mess or fuss.

by Garry Moore on Garcia's Tree Experts
Well Worth the Money

Anyone looking for a reliable and professional tree service can do no wrong by hiring this one. They are 100% professional, know what they are doing, and won't let you down at the last minute. They cleaned up any mess left behind and made sure that my trees were healthy and safe to be around.


 

by Aurora Pineda on Garcia's Tree Experts
Prompt and Friendly

My tree started to grow out and got too close to my home, so I brought in this tree trimming company to rectify the situation. They provided me with a reasonable quote which I accepted immediately and then told me in terms that I could understand what they intended to do. I would recommend this company.

by Laura Bond on Garcia's Tree Experts
Value for Money

I searched for a reliable tree service for weeks before coming across this one. They proved to be reliable as they showed up on time and assessed my trees. Once done I was given a quote and no hard sell. I agreed to the price and they made an appointment to come out the next day. Enjoyable experience from beginning to end.

by Marilyn Logan on Garcia's Tree Experts
5 Star Review

This tree service expert proved to be knowledgeable and experienced. They knew exactly what was needed for my tree to remain healthy, and had the tools and equipment needed to implement this. I would definitely use this service again in the future, and recommend their services.

by Quinn R. on Garcia's Tree Experts
They’re Very Reliable

I was looking for a tree service expert to help me trim the trees in my backyard when I found this company. They had great reviews and I decided to hire them, and I'm glad I did since their team is very reliable and professional.

Services List

  • Tree Services
  • Tree Trimming
  • Tree Topping
  • Tree Removal
  • Stump Grinding
  • Mulching Service
  • Land Clearing Service
  • Wood Fence Installation
  • Deck Service
  • Painting Service
  • Porch Service
  • Sod Installation
  • Firewood Sale
Review Us
Get Free Consultation